قاعة الحج والحرمين


هي القاعة الثامنة والأخيرة في المتحف الوطني، وتبلغ مساحتها 800 متر مربع، وتقع في الدور الأرضي، وتمثل: الحج والمناسك، والآثار المتعلقة بهما، ودور الدول الإسلامية المتعاقبة في الحفاظ عليها، وطرق الحج التاريخية، وتطور مدينتي مكة والمدينة، ودور الدولة السعودية في خدمة الحجيج والمناسك.

الجناح الأول: تم عرض مجسّم أفقي كبير لمكة المكرّمة والمسعى والمشاعر، ويقع خلف المجسّم على الجدار صورة فضائية تبيّن موقع مكة المكرّمة في الجزيرة العربية. وتوجد عيّنة من ستارة الكعبة معلّقة على الجدار، وهي مطرّزة بخيوط الحرير والفضة، ويوجد قرب ذلك باب الكعبة المشرفة من عهد السلطان مراد الرابع عام 1045هـ، وهو من الذهب والنحاس الخالصين.

الجناح الثاني: يقع عبر ممر دائري، وتم عرض بعض النماذج لطرق الحج القديمة، من خلال مجسمات وشواهد حضارية لبعض علامات الطرق ومواد أثرية خلفها الحجاج، وخرائط توضح أهم المحطات على طرق الحج القديمة كطريق الحج المصري والشامي واليمني حتى مكة المكرمة.
الجناح الثالث: يتحدث عن المواقيت المكانية وتاريخ الكعبة المشرفة والحرم المكي والتوسعة الثانية في عهد الملك فهد ـ رحمه الله ـ.

الجناح الرابع: يعرض مدينة الرسول ـ صلى الله عليه وسلم ـ، ويتوسط الجناح مجسم للحرم بالمدينة المنورة بعد التوسعة في عهد الملك فهد ـ رحمه الله ـ، مع عرض نماذج تجسد أدوات الكتابة التي كانت تستخدم في تعليم الكتابة والقراءة.
الجناح الخامس: يتحدث عن الحج عبر القرون وما دوَّنه الرحالة والأدباء والشعراء عبر العصور الإسلامية، ثم تاريخ الحج في عهد الدولة السعودية الأولى، ويختتم باستعراض جهود الملك عبدالعزيز وأبنائه في خدمة الحرمين الشريفين، ورعاية مصالح الحجاج، وتوفير سبل الراحة لهم.

كلمة رئيس الهيئة

المتحف الوطني واجهة حضارية تبرز التاريخ المشرق للملكة العربية السعودية وهو لبنة من اللبنات المجسدة للبعد الحضاري للمملكة – إلى جانب دوره في تنشيط الحركة السياحية للمملكة بشكل عام و مدينة الرياض بشكل خاص .

واليوم ونحن نعيش في عصر المعلومات والثورة الحاسوبية التي نقلت البشرية إلى مراحل جديدة من السرعة والاستكشاف وتناقل المعلومات- هذه الثورة تركت بصماتها وأثارها على كافة القطاعات ومنها المتاحف التي لا يمكن أن تختلف عن روح العصر لاعتبارها إحدى مؤسسات التنشئة الاجتماعية والعلمية والثقافية والتربوية لأبناء المجتمع                                                                              ...المزيد

رئيس الهيئة العامة للسياحة والتراث الوطني
سلطان بن سلمان بن عبدالعزيز
كلمات كبار الشخصيات
عرض الكل
 
قطعة الشهر
عرض الكل
 
جدول الزيارات الجديد للمتحف الوطني

أيام الأسبوع المدارس الزيارات العامة
الأحد 8:00 – 12:00 مدارس بنين 12:00 - 2:00
الاثنين 8:00 – 12:00 مدارس بنات 12:00 - 8:00
الثلاثاء 8:00 – 12:00 مدارس بنين 12:00 - 8:00
الأربعاء 8:00 – 12:00 مدارس بنات 12:00 - 8:00
الخميس 8:00 – 12:00 مدارس بنين 12:00 - 8:00
الجمعة 4:00 – 8:00 مساءً
السبت 8:00 صباحاً - 8:00 مساءً

ملاحظة:
  • لا يشمل أوقات الاجازات المدرسية والرسمية
  • يسمح للزائر بإكمال جولته لمدة ساعة بعد إغلاق بوابة الدخول
  • وقت الاغلاق الساعة 8 مساءً ماعدا يوم الاحد 2 مساءً
مواعيد الزيارة خلال شهر رمضان الكريم

الاحد إلى السبت
الفترة الصباحية: 10:00 صباحاً – ‎01:00 مساءً 
الفترة المسائية: 09:30 مساءً – ‎12:30 صباحا
مغلق : الجمعة الفترة الصباحية
الاحد الفترة المسائية
الفترة الصباحية 25 - 30 رمضان
 
نموذج حجز زيارة المدارس
 
تسجيل الزيارات المدرسية

تذاكر الدخول الشخص
10 ريال
الطالب / الطفل مجانا
خارطة الموقع | دليل الزائر | أدلة القاعات | اتصل بنا    ©2014 المتحف الوطني.

The Hajj and the Two Holy Mosques Hall


The eighth and final hall at the museum covers an area of 800 square meters and is located on the ground floor. It highlights Hajj rituals, the role of successive Islamic countries in preserving Hajj rituals, historical routes of pilgrimage, the development of the cities of Makkah and Madinah, and the role of the Saudi state in providing for pilgrims and their rituals. The hall consists of five sections:

The first wing includes a large horizontal display model of Makkah and an aerial view that shows the location of Makkah in the Arabian Peninsula. The hall includes a sample from the Kaaba curtain that hangs on the wall and is embroidered with silk and silver. Visitors can also see a Ka’aba door that dates back to the Sultan Murad IV time in 1045 AH (1624 AD) and is made of gold and copper.

The second wing shows old pilgrim routes, featuring road signs, objects left by the pilgrims, and maps illustrating the most important stops along the old Levant, Egyptian and Yemeni pilgrim routes.

The third wing covers the history of the Kaaba and the Grand Mosque, including the second expansion in the era of King Fahd (may Allah have mercy on him).

The forth wing focuses on the city of the Prophet -- peace be upon him -- with a model of Madinah after it was expanded by King Fahd (may Allah have mercy on him). The display includes writing instruments used in teaching writing and reading.

The fifth wing features Hajj rituals through centuries, including the first and second Saudi states. In particular, the display also reviews efforts undertaken by King Abdul-Aziz and his sons in the service of the Two Holy Mosques, and the pilgrims.


Welcome to our website

Inside the National Museum, Riyadh, you can find a captivating display of Saudi Arabia's culture in past and present forms. There are different types of antiques, manuscripts, documents and display boards that showcase an erstwhile era. Inside the National Museum, Riyadh, you can find a captivating display of Saudi Arabia's culture in past and present forms. There are different types of antiques, manuscripts, documents and display boards that showcase an erstwhile era and display boards that showcase an erstwhile era. Inside the National Museum, Riyadh, you can find a captivating display of Saudi Arabia's
VIP Words
View all
 
 
Visiting Hours

Weekdays Schools Public Visits
Sunday 8:00-12:00 school boys 12:00 - 2:00
Monday 8:00-12:00 school girls 12:00 - 8:00
Tuesday 8:00-12:00 school boys 12:00 - 8:00
Wednesday 8:00-12:00 school girls 12:00 - 8:00
Thursday 8:00-12:00 school boys 12:00 - 8:00
Friday 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Note:
  • Does not include school and official holidays
  • The visitors are allowed to complete their tour for an hour after the entrance gate is closed
  • Closing time at 8pm, except Sunday at 2pm
 
Registration School Visits
 
Ticket Price

Tickets Person 10 SAR Student / Child
FREE
  Introduction | Visitor Guide | Halls Guide | Sitemap | Postal Address © 2014 The National Muesum.